Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Dr. Rodney D. Smith Vice President for Administrative Services (757) 728-6580 rodney.smith@hamptonu.edu
Mrs. Michelle Clawson Director of Institutional Research (757) 727-5977 michelle.clawson@hamptonu.edu
Mrs. Lynn Stewart University Data Coordinator (757) 727-5327 lynn.stewart@hamptonu.edu
Mrs. Evelyn Stewart Internal Auditor (757) 727-5383 evelyn.stewart@hamptonu.edu
Ms. Christine Vernon Technical Analyst (757) 727-5058 christine.vernon@hamptonu.edu
Mr. Dominic Ellis Secretary (757) 727-5474 dominic.ellis@hamptonu.edu